Loading / Unloading / Weighing Hour

Monday – Thursday:
08:30am – 12:00pm / 01:00pm – 05:00pm
Friday:
08:30am – 12:00pm / 02:30pm – 05:00pm
Saturday:
08:30am – 12:00pm
Sunday/Public Holiday:
Closed

Public Holiday 2020

New Year’s DayJan 01, Wed
Chinese New YearJan 25 – 26, Sat – Sun
ThaipusamFeb 08, Sat
Labour’s DayMay 01, Fri
Wesak DayMay 07, Thu
Hari Raya PuasaMay 24 – 25, Sun – Mon
SPB Yang Di-Pertuan Agong’s BirthdayJun 08, Mon
National DayAug 31, Mon
Malaysia DaySep 16, Wed
Sultan of Perak’s BirthdayNov 06, Fri
DeepavaliNov 14, Sat
ChristmasDec 25, Fri

Packaging Label

IMDG LABEL

Safety Data Sheet

Product NameChemical CodeRevision Date
 Calcium Carbide EN BMCAC202/05/2017
 Dissolved Acetylene Gas EN BMC2H216/04/2019